Here are some links to blogs I like, and I’m sure you will too. You can also find these links through the link above, Other Blogs, in BlogoScope.

Science-fictionality: The blog of author, academic and good friend of mine, Dr Andrew Cameron. Andrew also understands the untapped comedic wealth of photo captions.

Kate Martyn…author: Kate Martyn recently released her debut novel, The King’s Gift, which you will soon find reviewed here on this blog.

LifeInFrame: The photography blog of talented Perth local, Helen P.

A ma vie de coer entier: “To my life with all my heart” – another photography blog, this time by traveller and Renaissance man, Tim P. As an aside, everyone says I look like him, but that’s definitely not true.

TARDIS Eruditorum: Perhaps the most fascinating body of work I have ever encountered on the subject of Doctor Who. Philip Sandifer’s critical history of the program is extremely accessible.

Funk’s House of Geekery: A friend of mine occasionally writes for this blog. However , the other contributors are also quite interesting.

The Suits of James Bond: My secret source of sartorial education. New York graphic designer Matt Spaiser is a hell of a style buff.

